reporttotal.blogg.se

Map of avatar the last airbender
Map of avatar the last airbender











map of avatar the last airbender

I added slightly more to help the weaker spawns. In terms of resources I went for a roughly 2 luxury 1 strategic resource per territory.

map of avatar the last airbender

However spawn is not as important as other 4X games so even though spawn 4,5,6 and 7 are much stronger you can still make 1,2,3 and 8 work. The AI seems to be decent at advancing even the water tribes and air nomad's.

  • Balancing - I have no clue how well the end game balance works out as I have only finish 2 games of humankind and only played the first 20 turns on this map to see if it was working.
  • If you want to spawn somewhere that is not the Southern Water Tribe use the Multiplayer lobby to switch by pressing join or you can go into the map editor by clicking the Pencil Icon next to the map in the community\map editor in Humankind and make your own spawns
  • Enjoy the map If you want to switch the spawns you can make a multiplayer lobby and switch.
  • place this file into Documents\Humankind\Maps.
  • Extract the file you should have a file called - Avatar The Last Air Bender (Huge) V1.0.
  • Go to the bottom of the page and download the zip file.
  • Installing the mod is very easy even I can do it! Or maybe you want the WaterTribe world conquest speed run any%. Well thankfully my map making addiction has paid off.ĭid you look at the in game cities with walls and think "I need to make Ba Sing Se?" or are you a maniac who loves the combat and you want to commit mass destruction and unite the world as the Fire nation. Got kind of carried away and made a huge map. With the map competition I thought now is a good time to try. I wanted to make this map for quite sometime but I was not really motivated to do so.













    Map of avatar the last airbender